Clear

Harvey Labuhn, CPA, CA, CBV .

Job TitleManaging Partner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6820
Email harvey.labuhn@availcpa.com

Andrea Harper, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6822
Email andrea.harper@availcpa.com

Brian Nelson, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Fort MacLeod
Phone Number (403) 553-0600
Email brian.nelson@availcpa.com

Bryce Bennett, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7521
Email bryce.bennett@availcpa.com

Calvin Scott, CPA, CA, AMSF .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6840
Email calvin.scott@availcpa.com

Chandra Deaust, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6846
Email chandra.deaust@availcpa.com

Darren Adamson, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6831
Email darren.adamson@availcpa.com

Heather Schwab, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7524
Email heather.schwab@availcpa.com

James Nakashima, CPA, CA, CBV, CDFA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6866
Email james.nakashima@availcpa.com

Jared Bell, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7527
Email jared.bell@availacpa.com

Jeff Clarke, CPA, CA, AMSF .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6825
Email jeff.clarke@availcpa.com

Obed Maurice, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6827
Email obed.maurice@availcpa.com

Scott Rowland, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6807
Email scott.rowland@availcpa.com

George Virtue, FCPA, FCA, AMSF .

Job TitleBusiness Consultant
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6812
Email george.virtue@availcpa.com

Kelly Dyck, CPA, CA .

Job TitleCOO
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6818
Email kelly.dyck@availcpa.com

Cassandra Van Ee.

Job TitlePrincipal
Location Fort MacLeod
Phone Number (403) 553-0601
Email cassandra.vanee@availcpa.com

Deb Sincennes, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePrincipal
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6881
Email deb.sincennes@availcpa.com

Jennifer Schafer, CPA, CGA .

Job TitlePrincipal
Location Vauxhall
Phone Number (825) 405-0025
Email jennifer.schafer@availcpa.com

Nadine Granson, CPA, CA, CEA .

Job TitlePrincipal
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6826
Email nadine.granson@availcpa.com

Ann Tollestrup, CPA, CGA .

Job TitleManager
Location Milk River
Phone Number (403) 647-3662
Email ann.tollestrup@availcpa.com

Brad Zander, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6817
Email brad.zander@availcpa.com

Brandi Burbank, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Fort MacLeod
Phone Number (403) 553-0604
Email brandi.burbank@availcpa.com

Brandon Kuryvial, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7520
Email brandon.kuryvial@availcpa.com

Brett Ficiur, CPA, CFP® .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6823
Email brett.ficiur@availcpa.com

Cassie Ducharme, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Pincher Creek
Phone Number (403) 632-0200
Email cassie.ducharme@availcpa.com

Chelsey Deitz.

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6824
Email chelsey.deitz@availcpa.com

Dan Oler, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6815
Email dan.oler@availcpa.com

Heather McCoy, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7523
Email heather.mccoy@availcpa.com

Jennifer Kalegaric, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6845
Email jennifer.kalegaric@availcpa.com

Lisa Clarke, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6814
Email lisa.clarke@availcpa.com

Lynnette Hochstein.

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7531
Email lynnette.hochstein@availcpa.com

Lynn Kenler, ACIA .

Job TitleManager
Location Fort MacLeod
Phone Number (403) 553-0602
Email lynn.kenler@availcpa.com

Maureen Groenenboom, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6862
Email maureen.groenenboom@availcpa.com

Melissa Dueck, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7533
Email melissa.dueck@availcpa.com

Michelle Lutz, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6813
Email michelle.lutz@availcpa.com

Rose Ginther, ACIA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7535
Email rose.ginther@availcpa.com

Suzanne Montague, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7536
Email suzanne.montague@availcpa.com

Zach Keith, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6852
Email zach.keith@availcpa.com

Courtney Gal, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6830
Email courtney.gal@availcpa.com

Dallen Flexhaug, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7522
Email dallen.flexhaug@availcpa.com

Devin Vornbrock, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6836
Email devin.vornbrock@availcpa.com

Dustin Conquergood, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6838
Email dustin.conquergood@availcpa.com

Hayden Kuryvial, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6861
Email hayden.kuryvial@availcpa.com

Jacie Klassen, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6843
Email jacie.klassen@availcpa.com

Julie Torscher.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Fort MacLeod
Phone Number (403) 553-0603
Email julie.torscher@availcpa.com

Lana Kanomata.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7529
Email lana.kanomata@availcpa.com

Marina Keijzer, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6834
Email marina.keijzer@availcpa.com

Ryan Kurtz, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6811
Email ryan.kurtz@availcpa.com

Tina Martens.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6842
Email tina.martens@availcpa.com

Trish Lohues.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7534
Email trish.lohues@availcpa.com

Tyler Brack, CPA, CA, CFP® .

Job TitleWealth Planner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6837
Email tyler.brack@availcpa.com

Tylyn Lawson, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7537
Email tylyn.lawson@availcpa.com

Kate Miller, CPHR .

Job TitleHR Director / HR Consultant
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6863
Email kate.miller@availcpa.com

Stephen McKee.

Job TitleHR Consultant
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6876
Email stephen.mckee@availcpa.com

Rina DeCecco.

Job TitleWealth Planning Assistant
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6868
Email rina@availwealth.ca
Name Position Location Phone Email
Adry Harris Accounting Technician Vauxhall (825) 405-0026 adry.harris@availcpa.com
Brittanie Lamb Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6819 brittanie.lamb@availcpa.com
Christina Neill Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6872 christina.neill@availcpa.com
Hannah Heaton Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6873 hannah.heaton@availcpa.com
Janice Anderson Accounting Technician Taber (403) 223-7525 janice.anderson@availcpa.com
Jason Noel Accounting Technician Fort MacLeod (403) 553-0607 jason.noel@availcpa.com
Jenae Torscher Accounting Technician Fort MacLeod (403) 553-0605 jenae.torscher@availcpa.com
Lana McGlynn Accounting Technician Pincher Creek (403) 627-5510 lana.mcglynn@availcpa.com
Lena Giesbrecht Accounting Technician Vauxhall (825) 405-0028 lena.giesbrecht@availcpa.com
Lindsay Enns Accounting Technician Vauxhall (825) 405-0029 lindsay.enns@availcpa.com
Lorie Davidson Accounting Technician Taber (403) 223-7530 lorie.davidson@availcpa.com
Marlene Ford Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6850 marlene.ford@availcpa.com
Randi Braun Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6890 randi.brain@availcpa.com
Shelley McQueen Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6839 shelley.mcqueen@availcpa.com
Stefanie Lauwen Accounting Technician Taber (403) 223-7538 stefanie.lauwen@availcpa.com
Susie Friesen Accounting Technician Taber (403) 382-6821 susie.friesen@availcpa.com
Taylor Mazutinec Accounting Technician Fort MacLeod (403) 553-0610 taylor.mazutinec@availcpa.com
Vangie Cooper Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6891 vangie.cooper@availcpa.com
Warren Murley Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6851 warren.murley@availcpa.com
Abbey Schow Administration Fort MacLeod (403) 553-3355 abbey.schow@availcpa.com
Abby Ford Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6874 abby.ford@availcpa.com
Charlene Burdett Administration Fort MacLeod (403) 553-3355 charlene.burdett@availcpa.com
Cynthia Mansfield Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 cynthia.mansfield@availcpa.com
Debby Robertson Administration Claresholm (403) 625-4448 debby.robertson@availcpa.com
Florence Bouwkamp Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 florence.bouwkamp@availcpa.com
Gloria Cyr Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 gloria.cyr@availcpa.com
Heather Clarke Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 heather.clarke@availcpa.com
Hollis Miyanaga Administration Taber (403) 382-6800 hollis.miyanaga@availcpa.com
Jennifer Wallace Administration Vauxhall (825) 405-0027 jennifer.wallace@availcpa.com
Kayli Dalton Administration Pincher Creek (403) 627-5510 kayli.dalton@availcpa.com
Lori Skriver Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 lori.skriver@availcpa.com
Mindy Oler Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6835 mindy.oler@availcpa.com
Rhonda Sheppard Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 rhonda.sheppard@availcpa.com
Sue Deak Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 sue.deak@availcpa.com
Sue Williams Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 susan.williams@availcpa.com
Tracy Lecuyer Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 tracy.lecuyer@availcpa.com
Vicki Huvenaars Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 vicki.huvenaars@availcpa.com
Brad Wishnevski Computer Services Lethbridge (403) 382-6864 brad.wishnevski@availcpa.com
Mark Fast Computer Services Lethbridge (403) 382-6860 mark.fast@availcpa.com
Matthew Shipman Computer Services Lethbridge None matthew.shipman@availcpa.com
Amber Christianson CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6869 amber.christianson@availcpa.com
Cody Masse CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6870 cody.masse@availcpa.com
Connor Martin CPA Candidate Taber (587) 494-0051 connor.martin@availcpa.com
Courtney Smith CPA Candidate Fort MacLeod (403) 553-0612 courtney.smith@availcpa.com
James Braid CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6871 james.braid@availcpa.com
Kacy Tams CPA Candidate Taber (403) 223-7528 kacy.tams@availcpa.com
Levi Jackson CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6875 levi.jackson@availcpa.com
Mitch Owsley CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6829 mitch.owsley@availcpa.com
Raegan Fix CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6853 raegan.fix@availcpa.com
Sally Turner CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6854 sally.turner@availcpa.com
Teerin Bowden CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 teerin.bowden@availcpa.com
Tyler Kiefuik CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6877 tyler.kiefuik@availcpa.com
Kevin Anderson Lead Developer Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 kevin.anderson@availcpa.com
Edgar Grajeda Maintenance Lethbridge (403) 382-6805 edgar.grajeda@availcpa.com
Cody Russell Marketing Coordinator Lethbridge (403) 382-6828 cody.russell@availcpa.com
Chad Helfenbein Marketing Director Lethbridge (403) 382-6804 chad.helfenbein@availcpa.com
Wanda Osberg Office Manager Lethbridge (403) 382-6832 wanda.osberg@availcpa.com