Clear

Scott Rowland, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManaging Partner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6807
Email scott.rowland@availcpa.com

Andrea Harper, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6822
Email andrea.harper@availcpa.com

Brian Nelson, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Fort Macleod, Claresholm
Phone Number (403) 553-0600
Email brian.nelson@availcpa.com

Bryce Bennett, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7521
Email bryce.bennett@availcpa.com

Calvin Scott, CPA, CA, AMSF .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6840
Email calvin.scott@availcpa.com

Chandra Deaust, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6846
Email chandra.deaust@availcpa.com

Darren Adamson, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6831
Email darren.adamson@availcpa.com

Gordon Green, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Invermere
Phone Number (250) 341-0042
Email gordon.green@availcpa.com

Heather Schwab, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Taber, Milk River
Phone Number (403) 223-7524
Email heather.schwab@availcpa.com

James Nakashima, CPA, CA, CBV, CFDS .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6866
Email james.nakashima@availcpa.com

Jared Bell, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7527
Email jared.bell@availcpa.com

Jeff Clarke, CPA, CA, AMSF .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6825
Email jeff.clarke@availcpa.com

Kevin Andruschuk, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Invermere
Phone Number (250) 341-0041
Email kevin.andruschuk@availcpa.com

Tyler Brack, CPA, CA, CFP® .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6837
Email tyler.brack@availcpa.com

Zach Keith, CPA, FEA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6852
Email zach.keith@availcpa.com

Rose Ginther, ACIA .

Job TitleCOO
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7535
Email rose.ginther@availcpa.com

Cassandra Van Ee.

Job TitlePrincipal
Location Fort Macleod, Claresholm
Phone Number (403) 553-0601
Email cassandra.vanee@availcpa.com

Deb Sincennes, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePrincipal
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6881
Email deb.sincennes@availcpa.com

Jennifer Schafer, CPA, CGA .

Job TitlePrincipal
Location Vauxhall
Phone Number (825) 405-0025
Email jennifer.schafer@availcpa.com

Michelle Lutz, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePrincipal
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6813
Email michelle.lutz@availcpa.com

Nadine Granson, CPA, CA, CEA .

Job TitlePrincipal
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6826
Email nadine.granson@availcpa.com

Harvey Labuhn, CPA, CA, CBV .

Job TitleSenior Consultant
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6820
Email harvey.labuhn@availcpa.com

Brandi Burbank, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Fort Macleod
Phone Number (403) 553-0604
Email brandi.burbank@availcpa.com

Brandon Kuryvial, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber, Vauxhall
Phone Number (403) 223-7520
Email brandon.kuryvial@availcpa.com

Brett Ficiur, CPA, CFP® .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6823
Email brett.ficiur@availcpa.com

Brittanie Lamb.

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6819
Email brittanie.lamb@availcpa.com

Cassie Ducharme, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Pincher Creek, Fort Macleod
Phone Number (403) 632-0200
Email cassie.ducharme@availcpa.com

Chelsey Deitz.

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6824
Email chelsey.deitz@availcpa.com

Connor Martin, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (587) 494-0051
Email connor.martin@availcpa.com

Courtney Gal, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6830
Email courtney.gal@availcpa.com

Dallen Flexhaug, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber, Vauxhall
Phone Number (403) 223-7522
Email dallen.flexhaug@availcpa.com

David Readman, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Invermere
Phone Number (250) 341-0048
Email david.readman@availcpa.com

Devin Vornbrock, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6836
Email devin.vornbrock@availcpa.com

Drew Owsley, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6818
Email drew.owsley@availcpa.com

Dustin Conquergood, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6838
Email dustin.conquergood@availcpa.com

Hayden Kuryvial, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6861
Email hayden.kuryvial@availcpa.com

Heather McCoy, CPA, CA, CEA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7523
Email heather.mccoy@availcpa.com

Jennifer Kalegaric, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6845
Email jennifer.kalegaric@availcpa.com

Judy Smith, ACIA .

Job TitleManager
Location Invermere
Phone Number (250) 341-0049
Email judy.smith@availcpa.com

Lisa Clarke, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6814
Email lisa.clarke@availcpa.com

Lori Thomlinson, CPA, CGA .

Job TitleManager
Location Invermere
Phone Number (250) 341-0050
Email lori.thomlinson@availcpa.com

Lynnette Hochstein.

Job TitleManager
Location Taber, Milk River
Phone Number (403) 223-7531
Email lynnette.hochstein@availcpa.com

Lynn Kenler, ACIA, CEA .

Job TitleManager
Location Fort Macleod, Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 553-0602
Email lynn.kenler@availcpa.com

Maureen Groenenboom, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6862
Email maureen.groenenboom@availcpa.com

Mitch Owsley, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6829
Email mitch.owsley@availcpa.com

Ryan Kurtz, CPA, CFP® .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6811
Email ryan.kurtz@availcpa.com

Suzanne Montague, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7536
Email suzanne.montague@availcpa.com

Trish Lohues.

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7534
Email trish.lohues@availcpa.com

Tylyn Cousins, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7537
Email tylyn.cousins@availcpa.com

Courtney Smith, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 553-0612
Email courtney.smith@availcpa.com

Iris Grolla.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Invermere
Phone Number (250) 341-0043
Email iris.grolla@availcpa.com

Jacie Klassen, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6843
Email jacie.klassen@availcpa.com

James Braid, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6871
Email james.braid@availcpa.com

Jenae Torscher.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Fort Macleod
Phone Number (403) 553-0605
Email jenae.torscher@availcpa.com

Julie Torscher.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Fort Macleod
Phone Number (403) 553-0603
Email julie.torscher@availcpa.com

Kayla Kinniburgh, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7528
Email kayla.kinniburgh@availcpa.com

Lana Kanomata.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7529
Email lana.kanomata@availcpa.com

Raegan Fix, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6853
Email raegan.fix@availcpa.com

Hannah Heaton.

Job TitleOBS Supervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6873
Email hannah.heaton@availcpa.com

Shelley McQueen.

Job TitleOBS Supervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6839
Email shelley.mcqueen@availcpa.com

Florence Bouwkamp.

Job TitleAdministrative Manager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6800
Email florence.bouwkamp@availcpa.com

Toni Klassen.

Job TitleAccounting and Payroll Manager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6879
Email toni.klassen@availcpa.com

Rina DeCecco.

Job TitleWealth Planning Assistant
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6868
Email rina@availwealth.ca

Piers Earl.

Job TitleOutsourced CFO
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6833
Email piers.earl@availcpa.com

Kate Miller, CPHR .

Job TitleHR Director
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6863
Email kate.miller@availcpa.com

Stephen McKee.

Job TitleHR Consultant
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6876
Email stephen.mckee@availcpa.com

Mark Fast.

Job TitleData Analyst
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6860
Email mark.fast@availcpa.com

Matthew Shipman.

Job TitleAutomation Manager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6865
Email matthew.shipman@availcpa.com
Name Position Location Phone Email
George Virtue Business Consultant Lethbridge (403) 382-6812 george.virtue@availcpa.com
Noemie St. Denis Learning and Development Designer Lethbridge (403) 382-6854 noemie.stdenis@availcpa.com
Mandy Peterson Tax Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6878 mandy.peterson@availcpa.com
Chad Helfenbein Marketing Director Lethbridge (403) 382-6804 chad.helfenbein@availcpa.com
Brad Wishnevski Computer Services Lethbridge (403) 382-6864 brad.wishnevski@availcpa.com
Connor Henderson Senior Accountant Lethbridge (403) 382-6867 connor.henderson@availcpa.com
David Peters Senior Accountant Taber (403) 223-7539 david.peters@availcpa.com
Kalin Bartsch Senior Accountant Lethbridge (403) 382-6891 kalin.bartsch@availcpa.com
Kyle Tarasoff Senior Accountant Lethbridge (403) 382-6890 kyle.tarasoff@availcpa.com
Levi Jackson Senior Accountant Lethbridge (403) 382-6875 levi.jackson@availcpa.com
Teerin Bowden Senior Accountant Lethbridge (403) 382-6858 teerin.bowden@availcpa.com
Tyler Kiefuik Senior Accountant Lethbridge (403) 382-6877 tyler.kiefuik@availcpa.com
Carissa Vandenhoek Junior Accountant Lethbridge (403) 382-6817 carissa.vandenhoek@availcpa.com
Christian Wagner Junior Accountant Taber (587) 494-0052 christian.wagner@availcpa.com
Daljit Gill Junior Accountant Taber (403) 223-7533 daljit.gill@availcpa.com
Joshua Meservy Junior Accountant Lethbridge (403) 382-6870 joshua.meservy@availcpa.com
Kelson Burns Junior Accountant Lethbridge (403) 382-6834 kelson.burns@availcpa.com
Sara Gedlaman Junior Accountant Lethbridge (403) 382-6872 sara.gedlaman@availcpa.com
Seth Leenstra Junior Accountant Lethbridge (403) 382-6869 seth.leenstra@availcpa.com
Wyatt Bennett Junior Accountant Taber (403) 223-7532 wyatt.bennett@availcpa.com
Ashley Nelson Senior Accounting Technician Fort Macleod (403) 553-3355 ashley.nelson@availcpa.com
Janice Anderson Senior Accounting Technician Taber, Milk River (403) 223-7525 janice.anderson@availcpa.com
Juli Driedger Senior Accounting Technician Virtual (403) 382-6803 juli.driedger@availcpa.com
Lori Schill Senior Accounting Technician Pincher Creek (403) 632-0201 lori.schill@availcpa.com
Maria Neufeld Senior Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6880 maria.neufeld@availcpa.com
Stefanie Lauwen Senior Accounting Technician Taber (403) 223-7538 stefanie.lauwen@availcpa.com
Susie Friesen Senior Accounting Technician Taber (403) 382-6821 susie.friesen@availcpa.com
Taylor Mazutinec Senior Accounting Technician Fort Macleod (403) 553-0610 taylor.mazutinec@availcpa.com
Wendy Keith Senior Accounting Technician Invermere (250) 341-0047 wendy.keith@availcpa.com
Abbey Hoglund Accounting Technician Fort Macleod (403) 553-3355 abbey.hoglund@availcpa.com
Adry Harris Accounting Technician Vauxhall (825) 405-0026 adry.harris@availcpa.com
Charlene Hopkins Accounting Technician Taber (403) 223-7526 charlene.hopkins@availcpa.com
Christopher Payne Accounting Technician Fort Macleod (403) 553-0609 christopher.payne@availcpa.com
Connie Robertson Accounting Technician Milk River (403) 647-3662 connie.robertson@availcpa.com
Kyle McNab Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6828 kyle.mcnab@availcpa.com
Lana McGlynn, CPA, CGA Accounting Technician Pincher Creek (403) 627-5510 lana.mcglynn@availcpa.com
Lindsay Enns Accounting Technician Vauxhall (825) 405-0029 lindsay.enns@availcpa.com
Lorie Davidson Accounting Technician Taber (403) 223-7530 lorie.davidson@availcpa.com
Marlene Ford Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6850 marlene.ford@availcpa.com
Mitch McCarthy Accounting Technician Invermere (250) 341-0052 mitch.mccarthy@availcpa.com
Nancy Fast Accounting Technician Taber (587) 494-0053 nancy.fast@availcpa.com
Rebecca Olsen Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6883 rebecca.olsen@availcpa.com
Ryan Doram Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6851 ryan.doram@availcpa.com
Abby Ford Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6874 abby.ford@availcpa.com
Baylee Cavers Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 baylee.cavers@availcpa.com
Cynthia Mansfield Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 cynthia.mansfield@availcpa.com
Danika Vair Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 danika.vair@availcpa.com
Emily Kearney Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 emily.kearney@availcpa.com
Gloria Cyr Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 gloria.cyr@availcpa.com
Hayli Gudmundson Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 hayli.gudmundson@availcpa.com
Heather Clarke Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 heather.clarke@availcpa.com
Hollis Miyanaga Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 hollis.miyanaga@availcpa.com
Jennifer Yokoyama Administration Vauxhall (825) 405-0027 jennifer.yokoyama@availcpa.com
Jewel Vandersteen Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 jewel.vandersteen@availcpa.com
Jodi Cropley Administration Invermere (250) 341-0044 jodi.cropley@availcpa.com
Lydia Turski Administration Invermere (250) 341-0051 lydia.turski@availcpa.com
Mindy Oler Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 mindy.oler@availcpa.com
Rhonda Sheppard Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 rhonda.sheppard@availcpa.com
Saidey Babb Administration Fort Macleod (403) 553-3355 saidey.babb@availcpa.com
Sue Deak Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 sue.deak@availcpa.com
Sue Williams Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 susan.williams@availcpa.com
Tobias Andruschuk Administration Invermere (250) 342-9271 tobias.andruschuk@availcpa.com
Vicki Huvenaars Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 vicki.huvenaars@availcpa.com
Brett Peters Co-op Student Lethbridge (403) 382-6869 brett.peters@availcpa.com
Mark Joevenazzo Co-op Student Lethbridge (403) 382-6842 mark.joevenazzo@availcpa.com
Taylor Bellew Co-op Student Lethbridge (403) 382-6882 taylor.bellew@availcpa.com
Brian Vollans Maintenance Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 brian.vollans@availcpa.com