Lethbridge Team

Scott Rowland, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManaging Partner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6807
Email scott.rowland@availcpa.com

Andrea Harper, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6822
Email andrea.harper@availcpa.com

Calvin Scott, CPA, CA, AMSF .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6840
Email calvin.scott@availcpa.com

Chandra Deaust, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6846
Email chandra.deaust@availcpa.com

Darren Adamson, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6831
Email darren.adamson@availcpa.com

James Nakashima, CPA, CA, CBV, CFDS .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6866
Email james.nakashima@availcpa.com

Jeff Clarke, CPA, CA, AMSF .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6825
Email jeff.clarke@availcpa.com

Tyler Brack, CPA, CA, CFP® .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6837
Email tyler.brack@availcpa.com

Zach Keith, CPA, FEA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6852
Email zach.keith@availcpa.com

Deb Sincennes, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePrincipal
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6881
Email deb.sincennes@availcpa.com

Michelle Lutz, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePrincipal
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6813
Email michelle.lutz@availcpa.com

Nadine Granson, CPA, CA, CEA .

Job TitlePrincipal
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6826
Email nadine.granson@availcpa.com

Harvey Labuhn, CPA, CA, CBV .

Job TitleSenior Consultant
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6820
Email harvey.labuhn@availcpa.com

Kate Miller, CPHR .

Job TitleHR Director
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6863
Email kate.miller@availcpa.com

Stephen McKee.

Job TitleHR Consultant
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6876
Email stephen.mckee@availcpa.com

Brett Ficiur, CPA, CFP® .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6823
Email brett.ficiur@availcpa.com

Brittanie Lamb.

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6819
Email brittanie.lamb@availcpa.com

Chelsey Deitz.

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6824
Email chelsey.deitz@availcpa.com

Courtney Gal, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6830
Email courtney.gal@availcpa.com

Devin Vornbrock, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6836
Email devin.vornbrock@availcpa.com

Drew Owsley, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6818
Email drew.owsley@availcpa.com

Dustin Conquergood, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6838
Email dustin.conquergood@availcpa.com

Hayden Kuryvial, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6861
Email hayden.kuryvial@availcpa.com

Jennifer Kalegaric, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6845
Email jennifer.kalegaric@availcpa.com

Lisa Clarke, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6814
Email lisa.clarke@availcpa.com

Lynn Kenler, ACIA, CEA .

Job TitleManager
Location Fort Macleod, Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 553-0602
Email lynn.kenler@availcpa.com

Marina Keijzer, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6834
Email marina.keijzer@availcpa.com

Maureen Groenenboom, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6862
Email maureen.groenenboom@availcpa.com

Mitch Owsley, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6829
Email mitch.owsley@availcpa.com

Ryan Kurtz, CPA, CFP® .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6811
Email ryan.kurtz@availcpa.com

Toni Klassen.

Job TitlePayroll Manager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6879
Email toni.klassen@availcpa.com

Piers Earl.

Job TitleOutsourced CFO
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6833
Email piers.earl@availcpa.com

Courtney Smith, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 553-0612
Email courtney.smith@availcpa.com

Hannah Heaton.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6873
Email hannah.heaton@availcpa.com

Jacie Klassen, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6843
Email jacie.klassen@availcpa.com

James Braid, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6871
Email james.braid@availcpa.com

Raegan Fix, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6853
Email raegan.fix@availcpa.com

Shelley McQueen.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6839
Email shelley.mcqueen@availcpa.com

Mark Fast.

Job TitleData Analyst
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6860
Email mark.fast@availcpa.com

Rina DeCecco.

Job TitleWealth Planning Assistant
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6868
Email rina@availwealth.ca

Florence Bouwkamp.

Job TitleAdministrative Manager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6800
Email florence.bouwkamp@availcpa.com

Matthew Shipman.

Job TitleAutomation Manager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6865
Email matthew.shipman@availcpa.com
Name Position Location Phone Email
George Virtue Business Consultant Lethbridge (403) 382-6812 george.virtue@availcpa.com
Chad Helfenbein Marketing Director Lethbridge (403) 382-6804 chad.helfenbein@availcpa.com
Noemie St. Denis Lead and Development Designer Lethbridge (403) 382-6854 noemie.stdenis@availcpa.com
Connor Henderson Senior Accountant Lethbridge (403) 382-6867 connor.henderson@availcpa.com
Teerin Bowden Senior Accountant Lethbridge (403) 382-6858 teerin.bowden@availcpa.com
Mandy Peterson Tax Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6878 mandy.peterson@availcpa.com
Kyle McNab Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6828 kyle.mcnab@availcpa.com
Maria Neufeld Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6880 maria.neufeld@availcpa.com
Marlene Ford Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6850 marlene.ford@availcpa.com
Ryan Doram Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6851 ryan.doram@availcpa.com
Abby Ford Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6874 abby.ford@availcpa.com
Cynthia Mansfield Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 cynthia.mansfield@availcpa.com
Emily Kearney Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 emily.kearney@availcpa.com
Hayli Gudmundson Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 hayli.gudmundson@availcpa.com
Heather Clarke Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 heather.clarke@availcpa.com
Mindy Oler Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 mindy.oler@availcpa.com
Rhonda Sheppard Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 rhonda.sheppard@availcpa.com
Sue Deak Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 sue.deak@availcpa.com
Brad Wishnevski Computer Services Lethbridge (403) 382-6864 brad.wishnevski@availcpa.com
Carissa Vandenhoek CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6817 carissa.vandenhoek@availcpa.com
Jason McKeown CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6815 jason.mckeown@availcpa.com
Joshua Meservy CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6870 joshua.meservy@availcpa.com
Kalin Bartsch CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6891 kalin.bartsch@availcpa.com
Kyle Tarasoff CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6890 kyle.tarasoff@availcpa.com
Levi Jackson CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6875 levi.jackson@availcpa.com
Sara Gedlaman CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6872 sara.gedlaman@availcpa.com
Tyler Kiefuik CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6877 tyler.kiefuik@availcpa.com
Brett Peters Co-op Student Lethbridge (403) 382-6869 brett.peters@availcpa.com
Mark Joevenazzo Co-op Student Lethbridge (403) 382-6842 mark.joevenazzo@availcpa.com
Seth Leenstra Co-op Student Lethbridge (403) 382-6869 seth.leenstra@availcpa.com
Taylor Bellew Co-op Student Lethbridge (403) 382-6882 taylor.bellew@availcpa.com
Brian Vollans Maintenance Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 brian.vollans@availcpa.com