Lethbridge Team

Harvey Labuhn, CPA, CA, CBV .

Job TitleManaging Partner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6820
Email harvey.labuhn@availcpa.com

Andrea Harper, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6822
Email andrea.harper@availcpa.com

Calvin Scott, CPA, CA, AMSF .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6840
Email calvin.scott@availcpa.com

Chandra Deaust, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6846
Email chandra.deaust@availcpa.com

Darren Adamson, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6831
Email darren.adamson@availcpa.com

James Nakashima, CPA, CA, CBV, CDFA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6866
Email james.nakashima@availcpa.com

Jeff Clarke, CPA, CA, AMSF .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6825
Email jeff.clarke@availcpa.com

Obed Maurice, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6827
Email obed.maurice@availcpa.com

Scott Rowland, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6807
Email scott.rowland@availcpa.com

George Virtue, FCPA, FCA, AMSF .

Job TitleBusiness Consultant
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6812
Email george.virtue@availcpa.com

Kelly Dyck, CPA, CA .

Job TitleCOO
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6818
Email kelly.dyck@availcpa.com

Deb Sincennes, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePrincipal
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6881
Email deb.sincennes@availcpa.com

Nadine Granson, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePrincipal
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6826
Email nadine.granson@availcpa.com

Brad Zander, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6817
Email brad.zander@availcpa.com

Brett Ficiur, CPA, CFP® .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6823
Email brett.ficiur@availcpa.com

Chelsey Deitz.

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6824
Email chelsey.deitz@availcpa.com

Dan Oler, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6815
Email dan.oler@availcpa.com

Jennifer Kalegaric, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6845
Email jennifer.kalegaric@availcpa.com

Lisa Clarke, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6814
Email lisa.clarke@availcpa.com

Maureen Groenenboom, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6862
Email maureen.groenenboom@availcpa.com

Michelle Lutz, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6813
Email michelle.lutz@availcpa.com

Zach Keith, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6852
Email zach.keith@availcpa.com

Courtney Gal, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6830
Email courtney.gal@availcpa.com

Devin Vornbrock, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6836
Email devin.vornbrock@availcpa.com

Dustin Conquergood, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6838
Email dustin.conquergood@availcpa.com

Hayden Kuryvial, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6861
Email hayden.kuryvial@availcpa.com

Jacie Klassen, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6843
Email jacie.klassen@availcpa.com

Marina Keijzer, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6834
Email marina.keijzer@availcpa.com

Ryan Kurtz, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6811
Email ryan.kurtz@availcpa.com

Tina Martens.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6842
Email tina.martens@availcpa.com

Tyler Brack, CPA, CA, CFP® .

Job TitleWealth Planner
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6837
Email tyler.brack@availcpa.com

Kate Miller, CPHR .

Job TitleHR Consultant
Location Lethbridge
Phone Number (403) 382-6863
Email kate.miller@availcpa.com
Name Position Location Phone Email
Brittanie Lamb Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6819 brittanie.lamb@availcpa.com
Hannah Heaton Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6873 hannah.heaton@availcpa.com
Marlene Ford Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6850 marlene.ford@availcpa.com
Matthew Sentes Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6877 matthew.sentes@availcpa.com
Randi Braun Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6890 randi.brain@availcpa.com
Shelley McQueen Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6839 shelley.mcqueen@availcpa.com
Vangie Cooper Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6891 vangie.cooper@availcpa.com
Warren Murley Accounting Technician Lethbridge (403) 382-6851 warren.murley@availcpa.com
Cynthia Mansfield Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 cynthia.mansfield@availcpa.com
Florence Bouwkamp Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 florence.bouwkamp@availcpa.com
Heather Clarke Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 heather.clarke@availcpa.com
Lori Skriver Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 lori.skriver@availcpa.com
Rhonda Sheppard Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 rhonda.sheppard@availcpa.com
Sue Deak Administration Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 sue.deak@availcpa.com
Brad Wishnevski Computer Services Lethbridge (403) 382-6864 brad.wishnevski@availcpa.com
Mark Fast Computer Services Lethbridge (403) 382-6860 mark.fast@availcpa.com
Matthew Shipman Computer Services Lethbridge None matthew.shipman@availcpa.com
Connor Henderson Co-op Student Lethbridge (403) 382-6867 connor.henderson@availcpa.com
Teerin Bowden Co-op Student Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 teerin.bowden@availcpa.com
Amber Christianson CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6869 amber.christianson@availcpa.com
Cody Masse CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6870 cody.masse@availcpa.com
James Braid CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6871 james.braid@availcpa.com
Mitch Owsley CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6829 mitch.owsley@availcpa.com
Raegan Fix CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6853 raegan.fix@availcpa.com
Sally Turner CPA Candidate Lethbridge (403) 382-6854 sally.turner@availcpa.com
Kevin Anderson Lead Developer Lethbridge (403) 382-6800 kevin.anderson@availcpa.com
Edgar Grajeda Maintenance Lethbridge (403) 382-6805 edgar.grajeda@availcpa.com
Cody Russell Marketing Coordinator Lethbridge (403) 382-6828 cody.russell@availcpa.com
Chad Helfenbein Marketing Director Lethbridge (403) 382-6804 chad.helfenbein@availcpa.com
Wanda Osberg Office Manager Lethbridge (403) 382-6832 wanda.osberg@availcpa.com
Rina DeCecco Wealth Planning Assistant Lethbridge (403) 382-6868 rina@availwealth.ca