Taber Team

Bryce Bennett, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7521
Email bryce.bennett@availcpa.com

Heather Schwab, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Taber, Milk River
Phone Number (403) 223-7524
Email heather.schwab@availcpa.com

Jared Bell, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7527
Email jared.bell@availacpa.com

Rose Ginther, ACIA .

Job TitleCOO
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7535
Email rose.ginther@availcpa.com

Brandon Kuryvial, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber, Vauxhall
Phone Number (403) 223-7520
Email brandon.kuryvial@availcpa.com

Dallen Flexhaug, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber, Vauxhall
Phone Number (403) 223-7522
Email dallen.flexhaug@availcpa.com

Heather McCoy, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7523
Email heather.mccoy@availcpa.com

Lynnette Hochstein.

Job TitleManager
Location Taber, Milk River
Phone Number (403) 223-7531
Email lynnette.hochstein@availcpa.com

Suzanne Montague, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7536
Email suzanne.montague@availcpa.com

Tylyn Cousins, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7537
Email tylyn.cousins@availcpa.com

Connor Martin, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Taber
Phone Number (587) 494-0051
Email connor.martin@availcpa.com

Kayla Kinniburgh, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7528
Email kayla.kinniburgh@availcpa.com

Lana Kanomata.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7529
Email lana.kanomata@availcpa.com

Trish Lohues.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7534
Email trish.lohues@availcpa.com
Name Position Location Phone Email
Charlene Hopkins Accounting Technician Taber (403) 223-7526 charlene.hopkins@availcpa.com
Janice Anderson Accounting Technician Taber, Milk River (403) 223-7525 janice.anderson@availcpa.com
Lorie Davidson Accounting Technician Taber (403) 223-7530 lorie.davidson@availcpa.com
Nancy Fast Accounting Technician Taber (587) 494-0053 nancy.fast@availcpa.com
Stefanie Lauwen Accounting Technician Taber (403) 223-7538 stefanie.lauwen@availcpa.com
Susie Friesen Accounting Technician Taber (403) 382-6821 susie.friesen@availcpa.com
Baylee Cavers Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 baylee.cavers@availcpa.com
Danika Vair Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 danika.vair@availcpa.com
Gloria Cyr Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 gloria.cyr@availcpa.com
Hollis Miyanaga Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 hollis.miyanaga@availcpa.com
Sue Williams Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 susan.williams@availcpa.com
Vicki Huvenaars Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 vicki.huvenaars@availcpa.com
Christian Wagner CPA Candidate Taber (587) 494-0052 christian.wagner@availcpa.com
David Peters CPA Candidate Taber (403) 223-7539 david.peters@availcpa.com
Wyatt Bennett CPA Candidate Taber (403) 223-7532 wyatt.bennett@availcpa.com