Taber Team

Bryce Bennett, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7521
Email bryce.bennett@availcpa.com

Heather Schwab, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7524
Email heather.schwab@availcpa.com

Jared Bell, CPA, CA .

Job TitlePartner
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7527
Email jared.bell@availacpa.com

Brandon Kuryvial, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7520
Email brandon.kuryvial@availcpa.com

Heather McCoy, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7523
Email heather.mccoy@availcpa.com

Lynnette Hochstein.

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7531
Email lynnette.hochstein@availcpa.com

Melissa Dueck, CPA, CA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7533
Email melissa.dueck@availcpa.com

Rose Ginther, ACIA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7535
Email rose.ginther@availcpa.com

Suzanne Montague, CPA .

Job TitleManager
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7536
Email suzanne.montague@availcpa.com

Dallen Flexhaug, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7522
Email dallen.flexhaug@availcpa.com

Lana Kanomata.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7529
Email lana.kanomata@availcpa.com

Trish Lohues.

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7534
Email trish.lohues@availcpa.com

Tylyn Lawson, CPA .

Job TitleSupervisor
Location Taber
Phone Number (403) 223-7537
Email tylyn.lawson@availcpa.com
Name Position Location Phone Email
Janice Anderson Accounting Technician Taber (403) 223-7525 janice.anderson@availcpa.com
Lorie Davidson Accounting Technician Taber (403) 223-7530 lorie.davidson@availcpa.com
Stefanie Lauwen Accounting Technician Taber (403) 223-7538 stefanie.lauwen@availcpa.com
Susie Friesen Accounting Technician Taber (403) 382-6821 susie.friesen@availcpa.com
Gloria Cyr Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 gloria.cyr@availcpa.com
Hollis Miyanaga Administration Taber (403) 382-6800 hollis.miyanaga@availcpa.com
Sue Williams Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 susan.williams@availcpa.com
Tracy Lecuyer Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 tracy.lecuyer@availcpa.com
Vicki Huvenaars Administration Taber (403) 223-0056 vicki.huvenaars@availcpa.com
Connor Martin CPA Candidate Taber (587) 494-0051 connor.martin@availcpa.com
Kacy Tams CPA Candidate Taber (403) 223-7528 kacy.tams@availcpa.com