Name Position Location Phone Email
Jason Noel Accounting Technician Fort MacLeod (403) 553-0607 jason.noel@availcpa.com
Jenae Torscher Accounting Technician Fort MacLeod (403) 553-0605 jenae.torscher@availcpa.com
Taylor Mazutinec Accounting Technician Fort MacLeod (403) 553-0610 taylor.mazutinec@availcpa.com
Abbey Schow Administration Fort MacLeod (403) 553-3355 abbey.schow@availcpa.com
Charlene Burdett Administration Fort MacLeod (403) 553-3355 charlene.burdett@availcpa.com
Courtney Smith CPA Candidate Fort MacLeod (403) 553-0612 courtney.smith@availcpa.com